CONTACTS pour nos professionnels


PME ♦

img_folder
Yves Pirotte
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 90
Email : y.pirotte@carimat.be
Bruno Mignolet
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 87
Email : b.mignolet@carimat.be

Toiture & Façonnage ♦

img_folder
Steve Petrucci
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 490 64 67 33
Email : s.petrucci@carimat.be

Assainissement ♦

img_folder
Rita Fournival
Commerciale Interne
Tél. : +32 2 367 19 16
Email : r.fournival@carimat.be

Parachèvement ♦

img_folder
Krzysztof Bujnarowski
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 42
Email : k.bujnarowski@carimat.be
Marin Enache
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 490 64 67 35
Email : m.enache@carimat.be

Ferraillage et Préfabrication béton ♦

img_folder
Frédéric Legrand
General Manager Carimat Préfab
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 78
Email : f.legrand@carimatprefab.be
Christophe Guillaume
Logistic & Pré-murs/Pré-dalles
Tél. : +32 2 367 84 83
Email : c.guillaume@carimatprefab.be

Grandes Entreprises ♦

img_folder
Pascal Van Hemelrijck
Délégué Commercial
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 52
Email : p.vanhemelrijck@carimat.be
Frédéric Legrand
General Manager Carimat Préfab
Tél. : +32 498 92 80 78
Email : f.legrand@carimatprefab.be

UNE VISITE VIRTUELLE ?

CLIQUEZ ICI